Seasons

october 1

As I posted as my facebook status this morning:

“Ahhh, October. Your return has been eagerly awaited, and now that you’re here, you brought soft rain and cloudy skies with you. Lovely. 🙂 Thank you, my darling. ♥”

I love this month… LOVE. IT. So don’t be surprised if I throw out random posts this month: Samhain, Autumn, Baking & Crafting, Fabulous pictures of flame-touched leaves or gorgeous witches… It’s all good, my lovelies.

Welcome to October!!

Photo Credit: Unknown (let me know if it’s you!)

2 thoughts on “october 1

Leave a Reply

