Symbols

the header that almost was…

I love taking pictures. And I love ‘customizing’ my blog. I recently found the current layout theme & I think it’s fabulous. I’ll likely keep it for some time – it fits well with my image-visual brain, my need for order, and my love for ‘highlights’ on the main page instead of every whole post.

Call me odd… just how I am.

I wanted to create a personalized header for this new layout, and came up with what I thought was a pretty wicked-cool banner – but try as I might, I couldn’t get the layout to ‘fit’ right, even though I did the sizing just like the instructions said.

No worries – just gonna leave the layout alone the way it is, and post the pic here for you guys to see.

You can probably guess, it’s my altar… with a few of my favorite things.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

